Greetings

Tygan

Hello!

I just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Tygan Osir. I started SWG on release day and played through August. Honestly, it was pretty painful to play, so I took a break and returned to DAOC.

I recently started to regain interest in SWG and decided to reactivate to try the changes. From a few days of playing, it looks to be rather promising. I am looking forward to meeting everyone in game.

I am not 100% sure what career path I want to take. Currently, I am a novice dancer, novice squad leader, novice pistoleer and a fledgling medic. I am probably going to drop squad leader simply because it still seems as worthless as it was on Day 1.

I haven't been accepted officially in game yet, so hopefully that will take place soon and I can meet up with everyone.

I am still re-adjusting to the game and all of the changes that have taken place and will be looking for advice/guidance.

Great to meet you all!

Tygan

Hello and please allow me to give you a pre-acceptance welcome to the ITC! :)

I am Kelnica Santrin, Doctor and Part-Time Session Musician. Please add me to your list of friends, if you would, and whenever you see me online please feel free to say hello! Also, if you need assistance with anything, contact me and I'll do my best to assist you or to at least find someone who is able to do so.

Our 'Official' Weekly Guild Hunt night is Friday starting around 6pm-ish EST and continues 'till we drop! :lostit: We also have 'pick-up' hunts, raids, and the like throughout the week depending on interest, availability of members, etc. as well.

Once again, welcome, and I look forward to meeting you in-game! *hugs* :D

Good to see you on the boards!

As soon as I get away from this accursed job thingy and back online we can get you officially guilded (Is it just me or does 'guilded' sound bad?) and add that lovely Guildchat channel for you!

:lostit: