Dungeons and Dragons Online Trailer

reneequixtcl

If any of you will be on this game when it goes online August 1, 2005 .. I would LOVE to keep in touch with you there. This trailer makes the game look wonderful. This is a game I have waited on since I started playing video games and the pen/paper DnD.

;)

Download the DnD Online Trailer here.

Guessing I didnt get into the beta for this since I havent heard from them but for a guy that remembers when D&D first appeared and had to put up with parents of friends who thought we were all becoming satanists all I can say is WOW. This game, for those that loved D&D (which for most of us who play fantasy MMORPGs is the case), will be the EQ killer. It will I would expect it will draw a large population away from many games for that matter.....

Man do I wish I had access to this game already! Maybe Ill have to take a ride up the road :) Turbine is just a quick 30 minute drive away!!!!

*Puts on his viking helmet and prepares to raid Turbine* ;):laugh::D>:L>:L

oopsie, just noticed I shoulda put this in the DnD discussion boards ... forgive my boo-boo.

*hides in the corner trying to avoid punishment*

;)

I'll be there! No doubt about it. I didn't know it was coming out Aug 1st. I thought it was much later in the year? I have been bored out of my mind for the last 4 months. I am definitely looking forward to DDO.

i DID NOT HEAR BACK ANYTHING ON BETA EITHER.

BUT IF I CAN GET IT AUG 1ST I'LL BE THERE.JUST TO FROG FIGHT WITH TOK IF NUFFIN ELSE

YOU HIDE BUT WE WILL FIND YOU NADIA!!

I look forward to it!

grr.. that's it! i'm going rogue now .. *throws her cloak down and stomps off*

*jumps under her invisibility cloak* Well, if ya find me I'll just say I wanted you to find me.  >:L

see we found you and moved you!! your cloak had a hole in it.

grr.. that's it! i'm going rogue now .. *throws her cloak down and stomps off*

now now twas only a lil hole.sure it can be fixed.