Baldaek

Lolanya1

Character Name: Baldaek don't forget it!

Class: Cleric

Race: dorf

Level: 65.28

AA: 2 night a week.

Alts that you would like in ML; name, class, race, lvl, aa (you must wait the 2 week period before any alt will be invited.)

Lolanya, 54 Ranger

Jasmen, 50 Druid

Shansa, 57 Monk

How did you hear about ML? and what is the main reason you wish to join?

I was an officer back before they merged with SLoT (Araton and Andoria be damned!)

Former guilds: and why did you leave or why were you kicked out?

Formidable - they $uxxor$

SLoT - broke em up, I killed em. I wasted their leader and bought all the PDots so no one could buff anyone anymore. don't worry, I sold some back so you could have a few :)

The Brood of Innoruuk - they were a startup i helped create when I was level 3! they ruled! we had 4 members, one who 4-boxed, one who 3-boxed, and one who seemed to have like 12 accounts. I was the only cleric and was in the guild for a full 3 days. The highest level character was a level 14 druid.

General number of hours played per week: (hopefully alot because I am demanding)

More than most people spend sleeping. somewhere between 25 and 180

Tradeskills above 100:

Baking (227)

Brewing (240)

Fletching (212)

Jewelcraft (250 + Trophy)

Pottery (223)

Smithing (223)

Tailoring (187)

Unbuffed Resists (with best resist gear on)

Or preferably link your magelo profile link it its not hard

Magelo in sig

unbuffed resists start at about 85 and go to 130 or so

Velious Factions (we are on dwarf/dragon faction)

No one on Velious likes me - killed the dain and the king and the big dragons way too many times

Bah forget it thats what they made Kael and thurgadin for....

Expansions that you have (kunark, velious, luclin, pop, loy): You should get them all LoY has an awesome map option and we dont want to have to babysit ya

Have em all

Do you have any keys: Seb, HS, etc If not they are easy to get so work on em.