Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Lord Ser Brightblade

Publish 34 deployment

Recommended Posts

Just Posted to the UO.com FYI page

Now that Publish 34 has been running successfully on the Origin Shard we will be deploying Publish 34 to the remaining shards. The World Wide publish schedule for Publish 34 is scheduled as follows:

    * July 28 - 1:00PM PST (8:00PM GMT) - Chesapeake, Atlantic, Catskills, Siege Perilous, Legends, Great Lakes, Lake Superior, Pacific, Lake Austin, Baja, Napa Valley, Sonoma

    * July 28 - 4:00PM PST (11:00PM GMT) - Yamato, Izumo, Wakoku, Hokuto, Asuka, Mizuho, Mugen, Sakura, Oceania

    * July 28 - 5:00PM PST (July 22 12:00AM GMT) - Arirang, Balhae, Formosa

    * July 28 - 9:00PM PST (July 22 4:00AM GMT) – Europa, Drachenfels

We are expecting each publish window downtime to last approximately one hour.

Publish 34 details:

    * Fix for a known exploit

    * Support publish for the Mondain’s Legacy release

We will keep you updated if any of this information changes.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • facebook.pngtwitter.pngsteam.png
    discord.pngTeamSpeak.png
  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
  • Who's Online (See full list)

    There are no registered users currently online

×
×
  • Create New...