Hail and well met my new brothers and sisters

James Halliwell

Hail my new brothers and sisters. My name is James Halliwell. I am new to these lands as i was bannished from my old lands by a gastly of a winch. She shall remain nameless, but I will tell you that this group of fine men and women is a welcome sight.

I was born into this world in the lands of Lake Superior where I mastered most of the arts of crafting magery music and battle, How ever not so long ago my heart was broken and was cast out into the cold alone. I found that that was only the begining of my journy. I was stumbeling around Skara when I ran accross a great man who took me to his home and welcomed me to this vast new land I call home. His name was Logan. He explained to me that thier was a group of brothers and sisters that could use such a man. He told me where I could read about and get more information about this group and if they felt they could use me to join. He then helped me stock my reagents for my mastery of skills.

I am always up for action. What ever trouble you are looking to get into I will be right infront of you. Hehe did i say infront of you I mean behind you. Point is I am always up for action. If you see me online just send me a pegion. I shall send mine back to you letting you know I am up for what ever. I am at the moment limited in what I can do, so I will do my best in what ever adventures we do.

You can reach me at pegion#265534665. I am on cable modem so my pegion is on most of the time but I will get back to you.

Strength and HONOR

James Halliwell

Welcome to the family James, I hope you find your time here as rewarding as I have. Remember my words to you last night, for you shall hear them many more times. This order is what YOU make of it. (stole that from Steel :D )

So, anyone have any armour they need polished? :silly:

Strength and HONOR!

Logan