Jump to content
Holyssa

Grace period for Product Registration

Recommended Posts

http://www.swtor.com/blog/launch-downtime-reminder-new-servers-incoming

Finally, don't forget that after tonight's downtime, you are entering a 'grace period' in which you will need to enter your final product registration code (AKA 'game code') from your copy of the game (or your email from Origin), along with your preferred payment method, to activate your 30 days of game time. You can redeem your game code here.

As another reminder, we'll be taking down the game servers and SWTOR.com at the end of that 'grace period' at 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET), the early hours of December 22nd. When the servers come back up at that time, you will need a product registration code redeemed on your account to continue playing. To ensure you can continue to play, make sure you redeem your code as soon as possible.

Not sure if it only applies to Early Access folks, but keep checking your inboxes again for that game code after servers come back up tonight! Two days is a pretty tight time window, so hopefully Bioware's monkeys can send 'em out quickly.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Got mine a few days ago. Once you redeem it on the site you can get the in-game items via in-game email (for deluxe and CE).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • facebook.pngtwitter.pngsteam.png
    discord.pngTeamSpeak.png
  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
  • Who's Online (See full list)

    There are no registered users currently online

×
×
  • Create New...